top of page

Our story

Since January 2012, La Vingt-Cinquième Heure has been producing and distributing feature-length fiction and documentary films that address major societal issues. We are also exploring new narrative territories (virtual reality, planetarium, giant screen, interactive film strip, etc.) and innovative ways of distributing programs (creation of the VR-Box, theatrical film release accompanied by concerts).

In April 2020, in order to compensate for the closure of cultural venues and theaters in particular, we announced, via a call entitled RÉSISTONS!, the creation of a platform enabling them to organise screenings of their cultural programs at fixed times, in geolocated virtual cinemas and to organise interactive meetings with the artistic teams. This system has enabled nearly 500 cultural venues and 120 festivals to bring together more than 500,000 spectators and to exchange and debate with nearly 1,200 speakers.

 

With CUULT', we are developing this system and now offer a complete solution enabling cultural venues to make their programming more accessible and thus broaden their audience. Our team will accompany you from the recording of your events to sharing on large screens and/or broadcasting in virtual rooms.

More than ever, we are convinced that digital innovation must be put in the service of cultural venues.

 

With CUULT', let's cultivate the future.

Inclusive : Make cultural events accessible

to all

Innovative : A pioneering service

that adapts to new professional

and public practices

Collaborative : Join a network of more than 500 movie theaters

Environmentally Conscious : 0,10€ of each ticket sold goes toward offsetting carbon emissions

Secure : Security is assured

with DRM

Our team

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg

Pierre-Emmanuel LE GOFF

Founder

pierre-emmanuel@25eheure.com

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg

Manon KERJEAN

Partnerships and Programming

manon@25eheure.com

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg

Guilhem OLIVE

Founder

guilhem@25eheure.com

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2022-10-17 at 11.41.01.jpeg

Hélène LE CALVEZ

Projects
helene@25eheure.com

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg

Charlie BRANGER

Technical Supervisor

charlie@25eheure.com

bottom of page

Notre histoire

Depuis janvier 2012, La Vingt-Cinquième Heure produit et distribue des longs-métrages de fiction et documentaire qui abordent des thématiques sociétales majeures. Nous explorons aussi de nouveaux territoires narratifs (réalité virtuelle, planétarium, écran géant, bande défilée interactive...) et des manières innovantes de distribuer des programmes (création de la VR-Box, sortie de film en salle accompagnée de concerts)

 

En avril 2020, pour pallier la fermeture des lieux culturels et des salles de cinéma en particulier, nous avons annoncé, via un appel intitulé RÉSISTONS!, la création d'une plateforme leur permettant d'organiser des séances de leurs programmes culturels à horaire fixe, dans des salles virtuelles géolocalisées et d'organiser des rencontres interactives avec les équipes artistiques. Ce dispositif a permis à près de 500 lieux culturels et 120 festivals de réunir plus de 500 000 spectateurs, d'échanger et débattre avec près de 1200 intervenants.

 

Avec CUULT', nous faisons évoluer ce dispositif et proposons aujourd'hui une solution complète permettant aux lieux culturels de rendre leur programmation plus accessible et ainsi d'élargir leur audience. Notre équipe vous accompagne depuis la captation de vos événements, jusqu'au partage sur grands écrans et/ ou diffusion en salle virtuelle.

 

Plus que jamais, nous sommes convaincus que l'innovation numérique doit être mise au service des lieux culturels.

 

Avec CUULT', cultivons l'avenir.

Inclusif : Permettre un accès à la culture

pour tous les publics

Innovant : Un système pionnier qui s'adapte aux nouvelles pratiques des professionnels

et du public

Collaboratif : Partagez vos événements

avec un réseau de plus de 500 salles

Éco-responsable : 0,10€ par ticket vendu

de contribution carbone

Sécurisé : La sécurité est assurée par

une gestion précise des DRM

Notre équipe

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg

Pierre-Emmanuel LE GOFF

Associé

pierre-emmanuel@25eheure.com

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg

Manon KERJEAN

Chargée de partenariats et programmation

manon@25eheure.com

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg
Charlie N&B.png

Charlie BRANGER

Responsable Technique

charlie@25eheure.com

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg

Guilhem OLIVE

Associé

guilhem@25eheure.com

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg

Hélène LE CALVEZ

Chargée de projets
helene@25eheure.com

7916d8dbebc0f9812847ce2f00f2e74f.jpg

Leanna PORCHER

Chargée de communication

leanna@25eheure.com